Crossville Housing Authority

Board members are appointed by the Mayor for a term of five years.
Number of members: 5 (*One board member must be resident of public housing)

Board Members

Josh Stone

Term Expires: 5/30/2028

Virgie Lotze

Term Expires:  5/30/2024

Travis Isaacson

Term Expires: 5/30/2025

Gladys McNeal*

Term Expires: 5/30/2026

Clark West

Term Expires: 5/30/2027