Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Palace Events
May 20, 2017
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 07:00pm
    Ruth and Wayne Lucas Spring Show by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
May 22, 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 07:00pm
    Thomas Pandolfi by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 02, 2017
  • Friday, June 02, 2017 06:30pm
    Zero Doubt presented by Crossville Community Church by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 03, 2017
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017 06:00pm
    Country in the Cumberlands by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 07:00pm
    Cumberland Jamboree by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 16, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 07:00pm
    Country Music Family Night by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 17, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 07:00pm
    Terry King and Friends by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 07:00pm
    RED, WHITE & BLUEGRASS Jerry Butler by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
June 30, 2017
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 07:00pm
    The Whitings Jazz Duo " Nashville to Vaudeville" by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
July 06, 2017
  • Thursday, July 06, 2017 07:00pm
    Kenny James Tribute to Buddy Holly by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.