Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Palace Events
October 14, 2017
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 06:00pm
    The Jenkins Family & LakeSide by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 06:00pm
    Open Mic Night by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 20, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 07:00pm
    Anthony Woolbright by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 21, 2017
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
    BOOKED by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    "Bright Lights: Little City" by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 26, 2017
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 07:00pm
    Old Time Preachers Quartet by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 27, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 07:00pm
    Adam Fisher and Erin James by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 28, 2017
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 06:00pm
    Country in the Cumberlands 2017 by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 02, 2017
  • Thursday, November 02, 2017 07:00pm
    Jeff Allen by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 03, 2017
  • Friday, November 03, 2017
    BOOKED by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.